SIGPLAN Executive Committee 2021–2024

SIGPLAN is run by its Executive Committee composed of members elected every 3 years, by the members of ACM SIGPLAN. The Executive Committee comprises the officers, the Past Chair, the Past Vice Chair, five other elected Members-at-Large, and an appointed Information Director.

Elected Members

Information Director